Editorial team

JTUR is supported by an active Editorial Board who work with the Managing Editor deciding whether submissions are suitable for review, managing the peer review process, and making decisions about manuscripts. All manuscripts should be sent only to the Managing Editor via the email address given below  (see Submission Guidelines: https://jtur.iatur.org/page/submission-guidelines).

Managing Editor

Laurent Lesnard, Sciences Po


Editorial Board

Stella Chatzitheochari, University of Warwick                                     
Lyn Craig, University of Melbourne
Elsa Fontainha, ISEG, University of Lisbon                                         
Pablo Gracia, Trinity College Dublin
Sandra L. Hofferth, University of Maryland
Charlene Kalenkoski, James Madison University
Man Yee Kan, University of Oxford
Raúl G. Sanchis, The Technical University of Madrid                        
Liana C. Sayer, University of Maryland
Maria Stanfors, Lund University
Oriel Sullivan, University of Oxford
Theun Pieter van Tienoven, University of New South Wales